Enveloped

Envoloped-page-001

 

When I think of being enveloped by something, I think of it engulfing me fully.  For me dance is this way.  It is something joyful and filling.  I can let it consume me and wash away all of my worries, fears, thoughts, until there is nothing else but the beating of my heart in time with the rhythm of the music.  Dance transports me away from the cares of today and springs forth new opportunities and clarity of mind.

 

Check out The Daily Post for me interpertations of “enveloped” at: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/enveloped/

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/enveloped/”>Enveloped</a&gt;

About MPalmatier

I am a mother, wife, business owner and part-time college student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

